Music Together® Outside

Robin Robinson
Chelsea/Dexter outdoor space (location info)
Saturday, 4:30 PM
01/16/21 - 03/20/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together mixed age class, for kids 5 and under, outside!

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/21    4:30 PM Saturday 01/16/21 4:30 PM
01/23/21    4:30 PM Saturday 01/23/21 4:30 PM
01/30/21    4:30 PM Saturday 01/30/21 4:30 PM
02/06/21    4:30 PM Saturday 02/06/21 4:30 PM
02/13/21    4:30 PM Saturday 02/13/21 4:30 PM
02/20/21    4:30 PM Saturday 02/20/21 4:30 PM
02/27/21    4:30 PM Saturday 02/27/21 4:30 PM
03/06/21    4:30 PM Saturday 03/06/21 4:30 PM
03/13/21    4:30 PM Saturday 03/13/21 4:30 PM
03/20/21    4:30 PM Saturday 03/20/21 4:30 PM