Rhythm Kids Online

Robin Robinson
Zoom/online (location info)
Saturday, 3:30 PM
01/16/21 - 03/20/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Online

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/21    3:30 PM Saturday 01/16/21 3:30 PM
01/23/21    3:30 PM Saturday 01/23/21 3:30 PM
01/30/21    3:30 PM Saturday 01/30/21 3:30 PM
02/06/21    3:30 PM Saturday 02/06/21 3:30 PM
02/13/21    3:30 PM Saturday 02/13/21 3:30 PM
02/20/21    3:30 PM Saturday 02/20/21 3:30 PM
02/27/21    3:30 PM Saturday 02/27/21 3:30 PM
03/06/21    3:30 PM Saturday 03/06/21 3:30 PM
03/13/21    3:30 PM Saturday 03/13/21 3:30 PM
03/20/21    3:30 PM Saturday 03/20/21 3:30 PM