Music Together® Outside

Robin Robinson
Chelsea/Dexter outdoor space (location info)
Monday, 11:15 AM
01/11/21 - 03/15/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together mixed age class, for kids 5 and under, outside!

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/21    11:15 AM Monday 01/11/21 11:15 AM
01/18/21    11:15 AM Monday 01/18/21 11:15 AM
01/25/21    11:15 AM Monday 01/25/21 11:15 AM
02/01/21    11:15 AM Monday 02/01/21 11:15 AM
02/08/21    11:15 AM Monday 02/08/21 11:15 AM
02/15/21    11:15 AM Monday 02/15/21 11:15 AM
02/22/21    11:15 AM Monday 02/22/21 11:15 AM
03/01/21    11:15 AM Monday 03/01/21 11:15 AM
03/08/21    11:15 AM Monday 03/08/21 11:15 AM
03/15/21    11:15 AM Monday 03/15/21 11:15 AM