Rhythm Kids Level One

Robin Robinson
Robinsongs For Kids Studio (location map)
Saturday, 3:00 PM
04/11/20 - 06/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Online

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/20    3:00 PM Saturday 04/11/20 3:00 PM
04/18/20    3:00 PM Saturday 04/18/20 3:00 PM
04/25/20    3:00 PM Saturday 04/25/20 3:00 PM
05/02/20    3:00 PM Saturday 05/02/20 3:00 PM
05/09/20    3:00 PM Saturday 05/09/20 3:00 PM
05/16/20    3:00 PM Saturday 05/16/20 3:00 PM
05/23/20    3:00 PM Saturday 05/23/20 3:00 PM
05/30/20    3:00 PM Saturday 05/30/20 3:00 PM
06/06/20    3:00 PM Saturday 06/06/20 3:00 PM
06/13/20    3:00 PM Saturday 06/13/20 3:00 PM