Music Together® With Japanese

Momo Kajiwara
Robinsongs For Kids Studio (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM
09/15/19 - 12/08/19 (12 weeks)

Register

This special new class immerses your family in a rich music making environment where Japanese language and folk songs weave together with the current Music Together curriculum to create a culturally diverse, musically delightful experience.  For children ages birth through 5.

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/15/19 10:00 AM
09/22/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/22/19 10:00 AM
09/29/19    10:00 AM Sunday 09/29/19 10:00 AM
10/06/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/06/19 10:00 AM
10/13/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/13/19 10:00 AM
10/20/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/20/19 10:00 AM
10/27/19    10:00 AM Sunday 10/27/19 10:00 AM
11/03/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/03/19 10:00 AM
11/10/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/10/19 10:00 AM
11/17/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/17/19 10:00 AM
11/24/19    10:00 AM Sunday 11/24/19 10:00 AM
12/01/19    <None> Sunday (no classes) 12/01/19
(no classes)
12/08/19    10:00 AM Sunday 12/08/19 10:00 AM